Go To Search
Img Party Cloudy/Sunny 35°F
Click to Home
Shellfish Advisory Commission
The following are the members of the Shellfish Advisory Commission. This commission is composed of five members who serve three-year terms.

All addresses are in Gloucester, Massachusetts.

Member Name


Russell Jacobs - Chair 52 Fernald St.
Ann-Jo Jackson - Conservation Commission Representative 21 Salt Island Rd.
Thomas Gray 15 Essex Ave.
Bruce Maki 14 Salt Island Rd.
Dan Malloy 38 Fort Sq.
David Roach 16 Cleveland Pl., Unit 5
David Sargent - Shellfish Constable N/A

Home     Contact Us     Documents     Pay Bills     Departments     Translate     Sitemap     Accessibility     Employment     Copyright     Powered by CivicPlus