September 2020 Past Meetings

Tuesday September 1

5:00 PM
Special School Committee Meeting
Meeting Recording

6:00 PM
Waterways Board Meeting
Meeting Recording

Wednesday September 2

5:30 PM
Planning & Development Meeting
Meeting Recording

6:00 PM
Special School Committee Meeting
Meeting Recording

6:30 PM
Conservation Commission Meeting
Meeting Recording

Thursday September 3

4:00 PM
Board of Health - Septic Review Sub Committee Meeting
Meeting Recording

5:00 PM
Planning Board Meeting
Meeting Recording

5:30 PM
Budget & Finance Meeting
Meeting Recording

6:00 PM
Board of Health Meeting
Meeting Recording

7:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Meeting Recording

Friday September 4

4:00 PM
School Committee Personnel Sub-Committee Meeting
Meeting Recording

Tuesday September 8

4:30 PM
EDIC Meeting
Meeting Recording

5:30 PM
School Committee Personnel Sub-Committee Meeting
Meeting Recording

6:00 PM
City Council Meeting
Meeting Recording

Wednesday September 9

10:00 AM
Special School Committee Meeting
Meeting Recording

7:00 PM
School Committee Meeting
Meeting Recording

Thursday September 10

2:00 PM
Special Events Advisory Committee Meeting
Meeting Recording

4:30 PM
School Committee Personnel Sub-Committee Meeting
Meeting Recording

7:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
Meeting Recording

Friday September 11

5:00 PM
School Committee Personnel Sub-Committee Meeting
Meeting Recording

Monday September 14

5:30 PM
School Committee Personnel Sub-Committee Meeting
Meeting Recording

Tuesday September 15

2:30 PM
School Committee Personnel Sub-Committee Meeting
Meeting Recording

6:00 PM
Community Preservation Committee Meeting
Meeting Recording

6:00 PM
Joint City Council & School Committee Meeting
Meeting Recording

Wednesday September 16

5:00 PM
School Committee Building & Finance Sub-Committee Meeting
Meeting Recording

5:30 PM
Planning & Development Meeting
Meeting Recording

6:00 PM
Conservation Commission Meeting
Meeting Recording

7:00 PM
School Committee Special Meeting
Meeting Recording

Thursday September 17

5:00 PM
Planning Board Meeting
Meeting Recording

5:30 PM
Budget & Finance Meeting
Meeting Recording

6:30 PM
School Committee Personnel Sub-Committee Meeting
Meeting Recording